2020 Administrative / Operational Officers
By Lieutenant Scott Maurice
December 6, 2019

Congratulations to our 2020 Administrative and Operational Officers, who were elected to their positions during Sterling Rescue's General Membership Meeting on 5 December 2019.

Chief - Kathy Harasek
President - Sam Neglia
Vice President -Jen Ferguson
Treasurer - Elizabeth Apple
Secretary - Kim Kline
Board of Directors - Byron Andrews; Kathleen Leary; Sarah Lindquist; Olivia McLaren
Trial Board - Alex Apple; Jason Blaesing; Al Pacifico

We also take this opportunity to thank all the nominees who were willing to take on leadership roles in the organization, as well as those who served us during the 2019. Thanks to all for your continued service to the organization and the community.