2020 Operational Officers
By Lieutenant Scott Maurice
January 26, 2020

The Sterling Volunteer Rescue Squad is pleased to announce the individuals who have graciously agreed to serve in positions of leadership for 2020. Their official swearing in will be at our annual banquet scheduled for 1 February 2020. Please join us in congratulating each of them.

Kathleen Harasek

Assistant Chief
Byron F. Andrews III (Rescue Operations/Fleet)
Stewart McLaren (EMS Operations/Logistics)

Deputy Chief
James Burke (Personnel/Staffing)
Kathleen Leary (Operations)
William Lyden (Training)

Chief Engineer
Don Frudenthal

Jason Blaesing (Day Crew Operations)
James Grant II (Rescue Operations)
Matthew Kucik (Recruitment)
Alfred Pacifico (Training)
Stephen Schmidt (Safety Officer)

Alexander Apple (Crew Lead/Day Crew)
Michael Delbueno.(Crew Lead/Crew 3)
Rebekah Elstad (Crew Lead/Crew 4)
Marybeth Henry (BLS Training)
Olivia McLaren (Crew Lead/Crew 1)
Scott Maurice (Crew Lead/Crew 7)
Michael Medwedeff (Fleet)
Samuel Neglia (Technology)
Kate Passow (Special Events)
Scott Robinson (Crew Lead/Crew 2)
Christina Rogers (Crew Lead/Crew 5)
Michael Seppala (Crew Lead/Crew 6)