Election of Officers for 2021
By Lieutenant Scott Maurice
December 10, 2020

Every December at its monthly General Membership Meeting (held virtually this year) the Sterling Volunteer Rescue Squad elects officers for the following year. We would like to congratulate the following on their election to office for 2021:

President: Matthew Kucik

Vice President: Scott Maurice

Treasurer: Elizabeth Apple

Secretary: MaryBeth Henry

Board of Directors (4): Al Pacifico, Byron Andrews, Sarah Lindquist, Olivia McLaren

Trial Board (3): Alex Apple, Steven Schmidt, Vincent Esposito

Congratulations to those who were elected! We also thank those who served in 2020 and those who were willing to serve in 2021.